New Members Area New to PT? Stop in tell us about you.

bernie from louisville, ky

Search this Thread

Old 02-21-2008, 08:45 PM
Full Access Member
Default bernie from louisville, ky

hello. my name is bernie from louisville, ky. I have a 72 GTO, and a 71 Lemans. I have been doing body and paint work for 20 years, and restoring old Pontiacs for about ten years. Ilove talking about these old cars, and new ones also. drop me a line maybe i can answer a question.

Old 02-23-2008, 12:02 PM
Full Access Member
Default RE: bernie from louisville, ky